• Thu. Sep 28th, 2023

Cox Organization Honors San Diego’s Technologies Leaders at 16th Annual Prime Tech Awards


Sep 18, 2023
Cox Organization Honors San Diego’s Technologies Leaders at 16th Annual Prime Tech Awards

Final week, the 16th annual Prime Tech Awards took location at The Sound efficiency space at the Del Mar Fairgrounds in San Diego County. The occasion honored twelve technologies innovators who have created important contributions in the region’s data technologies market. These leaders are viewed as every day heroes for their perform in different sectors which includes business enterprise, education, government, and nonprofit organizations. The occasion was effectively-attended, with more than 600 people today in attendance.

Jodi Duva, Vice President of Cox Organization California, delivered the opening remarks for the occasion. She was joined by Alexandra Gerritsen, Chief Operating Officer of PenChecks, and Brian Nordmann, Chief Facts Officer for Entrust Options Group, who served as the judging chairs for the occasion. Duva expressed her admiration for the technologies leaders and their dedication to pushing the boundaries of innovation and driving the nearby economy.

Nimer Saikaly, Chief Executive Officer of Ciprus Consulting, was awarded the Prime Tech Executive of the Year Award, recognizing his outstanding contributions to the market. Shawn Granen, Director of Facts Technologies for the USS Midway Museum, received the Cox Organization Exemplary Award for his exceptional perform in the field.

The other ten honorees at the occasion have been recognized in diverse categories, which includes Public Corporation, Government, Future of Tech, Commence Up, Private Substantial, Education Institute, Hospitality, Nonprofit Organization, Healthcare Biotech, and Private SMB. Each and every recipient was nominated by their peers and clients and chosen by an independent judging panel from a pool of extra than 150 nominations.

The Prime Tech Awards celebrate the achievements and effect of San Diego County’s technologies leaders, shining a spotlight on their really hard perform and contributions to the market. It is an annual occasion that brings with each other pros from different sectors to honor these men and women and their dedication to innovation and development.

Leave a Reply