• Sun. Apr 21st, 2024

NASA Selects Diverse Group of Fellows for Hubble, Einstein, and Sagan Programs

BySamantha Nguyen

Apr 2, 2024
NASA has granted fellowships for astrophysics postdoctoral researchers for the year 2024.

As NASA continues to foster talent within the scientific community, a diverse group of fellows from various backgrounds have been selected for the class of 2024 NHFP Fellows. These fellows, represented by red hexagons for Hubble Fellows, blue hexagons for Einstein Fellows, and green hexagons for Sagan Fellows, bring unique perspectives to their respective programs.

The Hubble Fellows include Michael Calzadilla, Sanskriti Das, Yue Hu, Wynn Jacobson-Galan, Madeleine McKenzie, Jed McKinney, Andrew Saydjari, Peter Senchyna, Raphael Skalidis, and Adam Smercina. The Einstein Fellows feature Vishal Baibhav, Jordy Davelaar, Alexander Dittmann, Cristhian Garcia Quintero, Amelia (Lia) Hankla, and Keefe Mitman. The Sagan Fellows consist of Jaren Ashcraft, Kiersten Boley, Cheng Han Hsieh, Rafael Luque

By Samantha Nguyen

As a content writer at newsqwe.com, I am passionate about crafting engaging and informative articles that captivate our audience. With a background in journalism and a keen eye for detail, I strive to deliver content that is not only well-researched but also adds value to our readers' lives. From breaking news stories to in-depth features, I take pride in my ability to tell compelling stories that resonate with our diverse audience. When I'm not typing away at my keyboard, you can find me exploring new cafes, practicing yoga, or getting lost in a good book. I am thrilled to be a part of the newsqwe.com team and look forward to sharing my love for writing with all of our readers.

Leave a Reply