• Tue. Apr 23rd, 2024

North Jersey High School Sports Awards: 2021 Boys Basketball Player of the Year Nominees Announced, Along with Other Athletes of the Year

BySamantha Nguyen

Apr 4, 2024
Nominees for Boys Basketball at the 2024 North Jersey High School Sports Awards

The North Jersey High School Sports Awards, sponsored by Englewood Health, has announced the nominees for Boys Basketball Player of the Year. The winner will be revealed during a live show on June 28 at The Bergen PAC. Along with the nominees for Boys Basketball, athletes of the year in 32 other sports will also be recognized during the event.

For those who RSVP, nominated athletes will receive a complimentary ticket to the show. Interested attendees can obtain complimentary tickets thanks to Englewood Health. Details on how to get tickets will be provided soon. For more information about the show, visit its Facebook page or sign up for email updates on its website.

The North Jersey High School Sports Awards is part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards, which is the largest high school sports recognition program in the country. The nominees for Boys Basketball Player of the Year include Lucas Dipasupil from Northern Highlands, Wyatt Eglinton from Ramapo, Dylan Harper from Don Bosco, Saif Saleh from Clifton, Peyton Seals from Ramapo, and Declan Wucherpfennig from Bergen Catholic.

By Samantha Nguyen

As a content writer at newsqwe.com, I am passionate about crafting engaging and informative articles that captivate our audience. With a background in journalism and a keen eye for detail, I strive to deliver content that is not only well-researched but also adds value to our readers' lives. From breaking news stories to in-depth features, I take pride in my ability to tell compelling stories that resonate with our diverse audience. When I'm not typing away at my keyboard, you can find me exploring new cafes, practicing yoga, or getting lost in a good book. I am thrilled to be a part of the newsqwe.com team and look forward to sharing my love for writing with all of our readers.

Leave a Reply